May 2020

Georgia 2020


The IEA published the reviews of energy policies and sector developments of Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan in 2015. Five years on, in 2020 the IEA aims to publish an update of this work, as a concluding step of its work with these countries as part of the European Union funded EU4Energy Programme.