Oil Market Report Schedule 2018

Please note that the IEA's official Oil Market Report online is published to the subscribers site two weeks before it can be released on the public website.

If you would like to receive the most current report with accompanying charts and graphs on the day of publication please subscribe or contact the subscription manager

 

NB: On each of these dates, the report will be released at 10H00 Paris local time.

PUBLISHING SCHEDULE – 2018

•      Wednesday 14 November

•      Thursday 13 December

The Market Report Series Oil 2018 edition will be released on 5th March.

1. The 13th February OMR will comprise the usual data and projections through end-2018, but with abridged text.

2. Supply/demand forecasts will be 'rolled out' to 2019 in the report dated 13 June 2018.

3. The Annual Statistical Supplement 2018 Edition will be published in conjunction with the report dated 10 August 2018.

NB: On each of these dates, the report will be released at 10:00 am Paris local time.

 

Oil Market Report Schedule 2019

•       Friday 18 January

•       Wednesday 13 February

•       Friday 15 March

•       Thursday 11 April

•       Wednesday 15 May

•       Friday 14 June

•       Friday 12 July

•       Friday 9 August

•       Thursday 12 September

•       Friday 11 October

•       Friday 15 November

•       Thursday 12 December

 

The Market Report Oil 2019 edition will be released on 11 March 2019.

Supply/demand forecasts will be 'rolled out' to 2020 in the report dated 14 June 2019.

The Annual Statistical Supplement 2019 Edition will be published in conjunction with the report dated 9 August 2019.

NB: On each of these dates, the report will be released at 10:00 am Paris local time.