Contacts

 

Section Editor 
Name Neil Atkinson
Email Neil.Atkinson@iea.org
 
Section Demand
Name Christophe Barret
Email Christophe.Barret@iea.org
 
Section OPEC Supply 
Name Peg Mackey
Email Peg.Mackey@iea.org
   
Section Non-OPEC Supply
Name Toril Bosoni
Email Toril.Bosoni@iea.org
 
Section Refining
Name Kristine Petrosyan
Email Kristine.Petrosyan@iea.org
 
Section Stocks
Name Olivier Lejeune
Email Olivier.Lejeune@iea.org
 
Section

Prices

Name

Anne Kloss

Email

Anne.Kloss@iea.org

   
   
   
Section Statistics
Name Pierre Monferrand
Email Pierre.Monferrand@iea.org
 
Section Analyst
Name Jing Wang
Email Jing.Wang@iea.org
   
Section Analyst
Name Jose Alfredo Peral
Email JoseAlfredo.Peral@iea.org
   
Section Editorial Assistant
Name Deven Mooneesawmy
Email Deven.Mooneesawmy@iea.org
 
Section Subscription and Delivery Enquiries
Email OMRSubscriptions@iea.orgwebstore@iea.org
Phone (+33) 1 40 57 66 90
 
Section IEA Press Office
Email IEAPressOffice@iea.org
Phone (+33) 1 40 57 65 54