Working together to ensure reliable, affordable and clean energy

flag-pol flag-chi

Connect with us:

RSS LinkedIn You Tube
Events news and events: Events

Carbon Disclosure Project (CDP) Global Climate Change Forum


Online : 12 September 2012

Succeeding in an uncertain, resource constrained world

Details

IEA Chief Economist, Dr Fatih Birol, will speak at this forum.

It will be streamed live via telepresence and broadcast online -

New York: 9:00 – 10:30 

Sao Paulo: 10:00 – 11:30 

London: 14:00 – 15:30 

Mumbai: 18:30 – 20:00

Click here for more information about the event, and to register.